Latest Country News

Blake Shelton Announces Release of New Live Album

Blake Shelton Announces the Release of New Live Album

Blake Shelton announced yesterday (Aug. 14) on social media that he will release a new six-song EP, Blake Shelton (Live), on Aug. 25.

The project captures Blake’s pop-up show during Nashville’s CMA Fest in June. The new EP be available via streaming services on Aug. 25.

My favorite thing in the world is playing for y’all…
here’s six LIVE songs from our surprise set at CMA Fest! Stream it 8/25!!
 Blake Shelton (Live) Track Listing & Songwriters 
  1. “All About Tonight” (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
  2. “Honey Bee” (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
  3. “Ol’ Red” (James Bohan, Don Goodman, Mark Sherrill)
  4. “Home” (Michael Bublé, Alan Chang, Amy Foster-Gillies)
  5. “Boys ’Round Here” (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Craig Wiseman)
  6. “A Guy With a Girl” (Ashley Gorley, Bryan Simpson)


No comments yet.

On behalf of the Independent Artists Worldwide we thank you for taking time out to comment on this article, we all appreciate it very much

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow your news and receive notifications of Breaking News

Visitors in Last 10 Minutes

Pix 4 U

August 2017
« Jul   Sep »

%d bloggers like this: