Archive for

Country’s Family Reunion “Gettin’ Together”

Nashville, TN (March 2, 2012) – Will the circle be unbroken? If “Country’s Family Reunion” has anything to do with documenting the stories and songs of country music’s legendary family, it will remain firmly, and enjoyably, intact. Since 1997, Gabriel Communications has been bringing artists together into one room to reunite and reminisce about their careers, perform signature songs and share stories while the cameras roll. The result has been pure magic, leading to popular TV airings and successful DVD sales leaving country fans clamoring for more. Portions of the latest Reunion installment, “Getting Together,” will air during the month of on RFD-TV (America’s Most Important Rural Network) at the following times:

Every Friday
7 P.M. Central/8 P.M. Eastern

Every Saturday
5 A.M. Central/6 A.M. Eastern

11 P.M. Central/12 Midnight Eastern

This month’s airings will include performances by Gene Watson, Jeannie Seely and Helen Cornelius.

The entire “Getting Together” Reunion also includes stellar performances by such artists as Bill Anderson, Moe Bandy, Dailey & Vincent, Oscar Sullivan, Don Edwards, Ed Bruce, Jean Shepard, Jim Ed Brown, Con Hunley, Larry Gatlin, The Whites, Johnny Lee, T. Graham Brown, Roy Clark, Buck Trent, Linda Davis, Jimmy Fortune, Rhonda Vincent, Joey + Rory, Dallas Frazier, Neal McCoy, Jan Howard and John Conlee and is available in a 4-Disc set at www.cfrvideos.com or by calling 1-800-820-5405.

ABOUT GABRIEL COMMUNICATIONS:
Started in 1996 as the idea of long-time disc jockey, Larry Black, Gabriel Communications specializes in “Reunion Videos.” The success of this television and DVD series spurred the creation of more than a dozen more projects featuring hundreds of songs and stories; Country’s Family Reunion News, a monthly newspaper which highlights the music of yesteryear; and a weekly format spin-off television show on RFD-TV called “Larry’s Country Diner.” Gabrielle Communication has additionally applied the Reunion concept to sports and created videos involving the legends of stock car racing and collegiate football teams. For more information on Country’s Family Reunion products, please visit: www.cfrvideos.com. You can find all music reunion products under the Country’s Family Reunion portion of the website.

Enter your email address to follow your news and receive notifications of Breaking News

Visitors in Last 10 Minutes

Pix 4 U

%d bloggers like this: